Details of earlier CPIOs & FAAs from 1.1.2015

Period	Name of CPIO	Name of FAA
2015-16	Sh. Praveen Sharma, Under Secretary	Dr. Bindu Dey, Secretary
2016-17	Sh. Praveen Sharma, Under Secretary	Dr. Bindu Dey, Secretary
2017-18	Smt. Smriti Tripathi, Under Secretary	Dr. Bindu Dey, Secretary
2018-19	Smt. Smriti Tripathi, Under Secretary	Dr. Neeraj Sharma, Secretary
2019-20	Sh. Prakalp Sharma, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director
2020-21	Smt. Nalini Negi, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director
2021-22	Smt. Nalini Negi, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director
2022-23	Smt. Nalini Negi, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director
2023-24	Sh. Shashi Shekhar, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director
2024-25	Sh. Shashi Shekhar, Assistant Law Officer	Sh. Rajesh Jain, Director