REGULAR EMPLOYEES				
SL No.	Name of the Employees	Designation	Pay Level	Pay Band
1	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Pathak	Secretary	15	182200-224100
2	Sh. Rajesh Jain	Director	13	123100-215900
3	Sh. Kapil Kumar Tripathi	Scientist-F	13A	131100-216600
4	Smt. Smriti Tripathi	Under Secretary	11	67700-208700
5	Smt. Nishtha Bhatnagar	Accounts Officer	8	47600-151100
6	Smt. Aarti Bhatia	Personal Assistant	7	44900-142400
7	Sh. Deepak Kumar	Staff Car Driver	4	25500-81100
8	Sh. Manjeet Kumar	Lower Division Clerk	3	21700-69100
9	Sh. Manoj Kumar Chauhan	Messenger	3	21700-69100
EMPLOYEES ON CONTRACT				
SL No.	Name of the Employees	Designation	Consolidated Remuneration	
1	Dr. Preet Sahai	Consultant	*123100-215900	
2	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Gulathi	Consultant	*131100-216600	
3	Dr. Sarmistha Maity	Senior Project Coordinator	90000-120000	
4	Ms. Rachana Jain	Senior Project Coordinator	90000-120000	
5	Ms. Richa Panwar	Senior Project Coordinator	90000-120000	
6	Dr. Saurabh Gupta	Project Coordinator	70000-90000	
7	Sh. Gaurav Garg	Project Coordinator	70000-90000	
8	Dr. Rashmi Singh	Project Coordinator	70000-90000	
9	Sh. Kshitij Singh	Project Coordinator	70000-90000	
10	Sh. Shiv Kumr Dixit	Project Coordinator	70000-90000	
11	Sh. Siddharth Mishra	Media Coordinator	50000-70000	
12	Sh. Sudhir Tiwari	Project Manager	70000-90000	
13	Sh. Deepak Chaturvedi	Project Manager	70000-90000	
14	Dr. Somnath Paul	Project Manager	70000-90000	
15	Sh. Manu Ahuja	Project Consultant	50000-70000	
16	Smt. Sangeeta Chauhan	Accounts Manager	70000-90000	
17	Sh. Shashi Shekhar	Assistant Law Officer	70000-90000	
18	Ms. Satamita Ghosh	Assistant Law Officer	70000-90000	
19	Sh. Paras Manchanda	Assistant Law Officer	70000-90000	
20	Ch. Alahishali Dawaan	Assistant Law Officer	70000 00000	

70000-90000

20 Sh. Abhishek Parmar Assistant Law Officer \* Fixed remuneration based on the last pay scale.