TDB Directory

Name / Designation Email Contact
Shri Rajesh Kumar Pathak, Secretary secretary@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Ms. G. Premavati, Personal Assistant personalassistant1@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Administration
Ms. Smriti Tripathi , Under Secretary tripathi.smriti@gov.in 011-26540100
Shri Surander Singh Pundir, Section Officer    
Project Division
Cdr Navneet Kaushik, Scientist-‘F’ navneet.kaushik75@navy.gov.in 011-26535049
Shri Manish Chaudhary, Scientist-‘D’ manish.chaudhary@nic.in 011-26540100
Dr. Preeti Sahai, Consultant consultant2@tdb.gov.in 011-26851386
Shri AshwinKumar R. Wasnik, Project Coordinator projectcoordinator5@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Dr. Tripti Johri, Project Coordinator projectcoordinator6@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Dr. Sarmistha Maity, Project Coordinator projectcoordinator2@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Dr. Smitha P, Project Coordinator projectcoordinator4@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Dr. Jyotsana Dalal, Project Coordinator projectcoordinator3@tdb.gov.in 011-26540122
Media Division
Shri Siddharth Mishra, Media Coordinator media-coordinator@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Finance & Accounts Division
Shri Rajesh Jain, Director director@tdb.gov.in 1126540114
Ms. Nishtha Bhatnagar, Accounts Officer accountofficer@tdb.gov.in 011-26540100
Shri Lekha Ram, Consultant   011-26540100
Legal Division
Ms. Nalini Negi, Assistant Law Officer assistantlawofficer1@tdb.gov.in 011-26540122
Shri Shashi Shekhar, Assistant Law Officer assistantlawofficer1@tdb.gov.in  ‎011-26540122
Ms. Satamita Ghosh, Assistant Law Officer assistantlawofficer1@tdb.gov.in  ‎011-26540122
©2021  Technology Development Board All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Elegant MicroWeb.