TDB Directory

Name /Designation Email Extension Contact
Dr. Bindu Dey, Secretary dey.bindu@gov.in 111 26537349
Shri P. K. Vidyarthi, Assistant secy.tdb96@gmail.com  / pvidyarti.tdb@gov.in 118
Shri Jagmohan Singh, Assistant singh9aug@gmail.com 113
Sh. Manoj Kumar Chauhan, Messanger rite2mkc@gmail.com 114
Sh. Inder Jeet, Staff Car Driver
Shri R. B. Saxena, Consultant rbsaxena.tdb@gov.in 127 26534036
Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant sandeep.tdb@gov.in 121
Sh. Kundan Singh, Assistant ksnegi.tdb@gov.in 146
Sh. Manoj Pokhriyal, Attendant
Dr. Preeti Sahai, Scientist ‘D’ preeti.sahai@gmail.com / preeti.sahai.tdb@gov.in 129 26851386
Sh. Pradeep Kumar, Assistant kumardeep72.tdb@gov.in 151
Smt. Monika Verma, Assistant kanuverma41@yahoo.co.in 146
Sh. Lalit Kumar, Attendant
Dr. Namita Gupta, Scientist ‘D’ namitagupta.tdb@gmail.com 104 26536176
Dr. Smrita Singh, Scientist ‘C’ smrita.tdb@gmail.com 104
Sh. Pradyot Koley, Scientist ‘C’ pradyotkoley@gmail.com 153
Smt. Priya Joshi, Assistant priyajoshi.tdb@gov.in 110
Cdr. (Retd.) Smriti Tripathi, Under Secretary Smriti.tdb@gmail.com / smritiktripathi@yahoo.co.uk 115 26535049
Smt. Premavathi Giridharan, PA premagiridharan@gmail.com 128 26536176
Sh. Manjeet Kumar, LDC manjeetkumar16.tdb@gov.in 112
Sh. Atul Kumar, Assistant atul.tdb@gov.in / tdbindia@yahoo.com 136
Sh. Sukhdev Tiwari, Attendant
Sh. Girish Joshi, Assistant girish.jos.tdb@gov.in 116
Sh. Amit Kumar, Receptionist
Sh. Pankaj Kumar, Attendant (Pantry)
Sh. Nanhe, House Keeper
Sh. Lekha Ram, Accounts Officer lekharam51@gmail.com 135 26540135
Smt. Sangeeta Chauhan, Account Assistant chauhan15.tdb@gov.in 131
Smt. Savita Rajwar, Account Assistant savisingh.tdb@gov.in 130
Sh. Om Prakash, Account Assistant vickyb68.tdb@gov.in 124
Sh. Puran Singh Negi, Attendant 130
Sh. Akshay Lal, Assistant Legal Officer Akshaylal245@gmail.com 122 26534213
Ms. Arpita Adlakha, Assistant Legal Officer Adlakha.arpita@gmail.com 145
Sh. Pawan Kumar, Assistant pawan22kumar.tdb@gov.in 143
Dr. Md. Wahiduzzaman, Scientist D’ wahid.tdb@gmail.com 125 26524897
Sh. Rehan Ahemad, Technical Assistant rehan3ahmed@gmail.com 123
Sh. Abhishek Chura, Technical Assitant abhishektdb@gmail.com 117
Ms. Mamta Kashyap, Project Coordinator (IT) mamta.tdb@gmail.com 126
Ms. T.K. SivaSankari, Technical Assitant sankaritdb@gmail.com 126
©2017  Technology Development Board All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Elegant MicroWeb.