TDB Directory

Name / Designation Email Contact

Shri Rajesh Kumar Pathak, Secretary

secretary@tdb.gov.in

011-26511187

Ms. G. Premavati, Personal Assistant

personalassistant1@tdb.gov.in

011-26511187

Administration

Ms. Smriti Tripathi , Under Secretary

tripathi.smriti@gov.in

011-26511184

Shri Surander Singh Pundir, Section Officer

 section-officer@tdb.gov.in

 011-26511184

Project Division

Cdr Navneet Kaushik, Scientist-‘F’

scientist1@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Dr. Vivek Kumar Rai, Scientist-‘F’

scientist3@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Shri Manish Chaudhary, Scientist-‘D’

manish.chaudhary@nic.in

011-26511184

Dr. Preeti Sahai, Consultant

consultant2@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Shri AshwinKumar R. Wasnik, Project Coordinator

projectcoordinator5@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Dr. Tripti Johri, Project Coordinator

projectcoordinator6@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Dr. Sarmistha Maity, Project Coordinator

projectcoordinator2@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Dr. Smitha P, Project Coordinator

projectcoordinator4@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Dr. Jyotsana Dalal, Project Coordinator

projectcoordinator3@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Media Division

Shri Siddharth Mishra, Media Coordinator

media-coordinator@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Finance & Accounts Division

Shri Rajesh Jain, Director

director@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Ms. Nishtha Bhatnagar, Accounts Officer

accountofficer@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Shri Lekha Ram, Consultant

 

011-26511184

Legal Division

Ms. Nalini Negi, Assistant Law Officer

assistantlawofficer1@tdb.gov.in

011-26511184

Shri Shashi Shekhar, Assistant Law Officer

assistantlawofficer2@tdb.gov.in 

011-26511184

Ms. Satamita Ghosh, Assistant Law Officer

assistantlawofficer3@tdb.gov.in 

011-26511184

©2022  Technology Development Board All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Elegant MicroWeb.